Share Poll

Poll link

500 px
350 px
250 px

widget preview:

Width - px Height - px

Close preview
! You are using a non-supported browser Your browser version is not optimised for Toluna, we recommend that you install the latest version Upgrade
Our Privacy Notice governs your membership of our Influencer Panel, which you can access here. Our website uses cookies. Like in the offline world, cookies make things better. To learn more about the cookies we use, check out our Cookies policy.
from Canada
27 years young and living in Cobourg Ontario with my fiancé renting a house in town for two years now. My Mother is my Portuguese side and father from Newfoundland. I love nothing more than being home on my couch enjoying a nice cold beer and relaxing while doing things like this to help out my fiancé and myself make it through our month more comfortably. I have an amazing family and a new member my family has brightened my days up even more for the past 2 years now! I could not be happier with how things are going in life looking forward to getting married next year to the love of my life that I purposed to after ten years of dating!
1   Following


Show All
Activity stream

josh.stokes1 content

38 people voted
27 people voted
josh.stokes1 hasn't created any content yet!
Redeem Virtual Gift
Thank you!
Thank you for purchasing a Giftie
Your gift has been successfully sent
Share with friends

Try winning this Giftie:

People who have won this Giftie + {0} more
Toluna Email
Type a friend's username or your own
Enter your friend's email address
You can send Gifties to yourself or to friends on Toluna

Looks like you’re out of points

Not to worry, you can always earn more:

We have disabled our Facebook login process. Please enter your Facebook email to receive a password creation link.
Please enter a valid Email
We're working on it...
When you upload a picture, our site looks better.